Posted in honesty, life, poet, poetry, stories, truth, writer, writing

Empty Paper

I bring my thoughts to paper
Because I don’t know where else
To take them
The world turns a blind eye to my plight
We all have stresses
Life is ruthless in its lessons
A treacherous adventure
And we trudge on like empty vessels
Begging to be filled
Honestly,
That never happens

Author:

I am a writer. My genre is poetry,although I also write short musings of life circumstances. I am a semi fashionista and an all world investigator. I observe the world and people around me intensely. A mom of 3 by nature and 4 by osmosis. I am a girlfriend a daughter a sister and most of all a fantabulous woman. Welcome to Blooville!! Enjoy the words cause the life is crazy!!

12 thoughts on “Empty Paper

  1. I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award
    1. Link back to the person who nominated you: Thank you http://juancastillojr.wordpress.com
    2. Post the award image to your page:

    3. Tell 7 facts about yourself:
    I like gala apples
    I would love to be able to sing
    My favorite season is Spring
    lactose intolerant
    never watched “the notebook”
    I like hugs
    I like board games
    4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and let them know they’ve been nominated:

Tell me what You think..

