Posted in writing

Day 2: We have Landing!!

We have landed in Vladivostok after twenty long hours of flight. Still, we are so happy to get started. My writing and pictures of the day are below. As you can imagine my middle name is exhausted so I’m laying down. Enjoy!

My room. My writing. Her letter.

Author:

I am a writer. My genre is poetry,although I also write short musings of life circumstances. I am a semi fashionista and an all world investigator. I observe the world and people around me intensely. A mom of 3 by nature and 4 by osmosis. I am a girlfriend a daughter a sister and most of all a fantabulous woman. Welcome to Blooville!! Enjoy the words cause the life is crazy!!

Tell me what You think..

